Check the sample before using the result.
A familiar product name is only the starting point. Compare the submitted formulation, nominal amount, and lot with the material you need.
These historical reports have no confirmed association with current BulkGLP1R stock. Ask support to help identify documentation for the material supplied.
Mannitol-free Retatrutide: a report explicitly verifying this formulation is not published here. Standard Retatrutide reports do not establish its formulation-specific results.
Published laboratory reports
Freedom Diagnostics
RETATRUTIDE 50mg
Report 2608100929
- Report date
- 2026-08-14
- Sample lot
- 062504
- Identity
- GLP RT
- Purity
- 99.87%
- Reported content
- 54.13 mg
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass; Microbial: No Detectable Microbial DNA; Pass
Freedom Diagnostics
Reconstitution Solution 10ml
Report 2606190258
- Report date
- 2026-06-23
- Sample lot
- 10972
- Identity
- Confirmed
- Purity
- 99.25%
- Reported content
- 0.929%
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass; Microbial: No Detectable Microbial DNA; Pass
The reported percentage concerns the solution sample. It is not a measurement of vial fill or pack quantity.
Open original PDFFreedom Diagnostics
Retatrutide 10mg
Report 2606190261
- Report date
- 2026-06-23
- Sample lot
- 062503
- Identity
- Confirmed
- Purity
- 99.87%
- Reported content
- 11.20 mg
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass; Microbial: No Detectable Microbial DNA; Pass
Freedom Diagnostics
Retatrutide 10mg
Report 2605280328
- Report date
- 2026-05-30
- Sample lot
- 062503
- Identity
- GLP RT
- Purity
- 99.76%
- Reported content
- 12.05 mg
Freedom Diagnostics
Retatrutide 12mg
Report 2605210278
- Report date
- 2026-05-23
- Sample lot
- 062503
- Identity
- GLP RT
- Purity
- 99.50%
- Reported content
- 13.75 mg
Freedom Diagnostics
Retatrutide 20mg
Report 2605210279
- Report date
- 2026-05-23
- Sample lot
- 062503
- Identity
- Confirmed
- Purity
- 99.81%
- Reported content
- 22.69 mg
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass; Microbial: No Detectable Microbial DNA; Pass
Freedom Diagnostics
Raw Retatrutide
Report 2604170180
- Report date
- 2026-04-19
- Sample lot
- 062503
- Identity
- GLP RT
- Purity
- 99.96%
- Reported content
- 7.46 mg
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass
The reported 7.46 mg is analytical sample content. This result does not verify the fill quantity of a 500 mg or 1 g retail package.
Open original PDFFreedom Diagnostics
RETATRUTIDE 15mg
Report 2604170169
- Report date
- 2026-04-19
- Sample lot
- 062503
- Identity
- GLP RT
- Purity
- 99.81%
- Reported content
- 14.91 mg
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass
Freedom Diagnostics
Retatrutide 30mg
Report 2604170176
- Report date
- 2026-04-19
- Sample lot
- 062503
- Identity
- GLP RT
- Purity
- 99.98%
- Reported content
- 29.84 mg
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass
Chromate
Reconstitution Solution 10mL
Report 31112
- Report date
- 2026-01-16
- Sample lot
- Not stated
- Other tests
- Sterility: Pass
No lot identifier is stated in this report. Confirm applicability to the material supplied.
Open original report imageFreedom Diagnostics
Retatrutide 10mg
Report 2601130171
- Report date
- 2026-01-15
- Sample lot
- 062502
- Identity
- GLP RT
- Purity
- 99.53%
- Reported content
- 10.96 mg
Freedom Diagnostics
Retatrutide 10mg
Report 2601130172
- Report date
- 2026-01-15
- Sample lot
- 062502
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass
Freedom Diagnostics
Retatrutide 15mg
Report 2601130177
- Report date
- 2026-01-15
- Sample lot
- 062502
- Identity
- GLP RT
- Purity
- 99.89%
- Reported content
- 16.01 mg
Freedom Diagnostics
Retatrutide 15mg
Report 2601130178
- Report date
- 2026-01-15
- Sample lot
- 062502
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass
Freedom Diagnostics
Retatrutide 20mg
Report 2601130169
- Report date
- 2026-01-15
- Sample lot
- 062502
- Identity
- GLP RT
- Purity
- 99.762%
- Reported content
- 21.42 mg
Freedom Diagnostics
Retatrutide 20mg
Report 2601130170
- Report date
- 2026-01-15
- Sample lot
- 062502
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass
Freedom Diagnostics
Retatrutide 30mg
Report 2601130175
- Report date
- 2026-01-15
- Sample lot
- 062502
- Identity
- GLP RT
- Purity
- 99.641%
- Reported content
- 34.77 mg
Freedom Diagnostics
Retatrutide 30mg
Report 2601130176
- Report date
- 2026-01-15
- Sample lot
- 062502
- Other tests
- Endotoxin: Pass
Freedom Diagnostics
Unknown
Report 2509300035
- Report date
- 2025-10-02
- Sample lot
- Blue Cap
- Identity
- Retatrutide
- Purity
- 99.951%
- Reported content
- 10.18 mg
The submitted sample is labeled “Unknown” and the lot is “Blue Cap.” The analytical identity is reported as Retatrutide; a nominal vial amount is not stated.
Open original PDFNo report matches this selection.
Check the spelling or clear a filter. If the required formulation or lot is absent, send support the details from your product label.
Request documentationThree checks for a useful comparison.
What was submitted?
Read the sample identity and any formulation details. Similar names do not establish identical materials.
Which sample was tested?
Check its lot and nominal presentation. Testing a small analytical sample does not verify the fill of a 500mg or 1g retail container.
What was measured?
Assess purity, content, sterility, and endotoxin results separately. A reported outcome for one test does not imply that another test was performed or passed.
Using this report archive
Why are there several Retatrutide reports?
They describe different submitted samples. Lots, nominal amounts, testing dates, and test panels can differ. Compare those details before interpreting a difference in results.
Does a listed report cover my order?
Not automatically. A document's presence in this archive is not confirmation of a match to your shipment. The product formulation, selected size, and label lot are the details needed to investigate.
What should I send with a request?
Send a documentation inquiry with the product name, formulation, amount, and lot, if known. Include the report number when asking about a particular document.